Little House on the Prairie

Little House on the Prairie

Season One & the Pilot Movie

DVD - 2015 | Deluxe remastered edition.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
All 24 episodes from season one are all complete, uncut and remastered, as well as the original, full-length pilot movie that introduced the Ingalls family to millions of viewers around the world. Relive all the heartwarming adventures from season one; from the arrival of Charles Ingalls and his family in Walnut Grove, through the building of a new home and friendships, to battling for their lives against a vicious blizzard.
Publisher: Santa Monica, California : Lionsgate, [2015]
Edition: Deluxe remastered edition.
Copyright Date: ©2014
Characteristics: 6 videodiscs (1260 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
digital,optical,stereo,Dolby Digital 2.0
video file,DVD video,regon 1


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
May 24, 2019

This is one of the best TV shows you'll find. Season one is my favorite season, simply because it's about beginnings, and growing up. It's wonderful to watch such a loving family, which is rare on TV shows these days.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at JCLS

To Top